account avatar
Test
10/07/2020
starstarstarstarstar
 
Jason is the best!
Testimonial Request

account avatar
Brian D
08/27/2020
starstarstarstarstar
 
Jason never stops fight to get his clients to the closing table. If you need a home loan he is the man to reach out to. He won't fail you.
Testimonial Request

account avatar
Brian D.08/27/2020
starstarstarstarstar
 
Jason never stops fight to get his clients to the closing table. If you need a home loan he is the man to reach out to. He won't fail you.
 
Powered by Google

account avatar
Brian D.08/27/2020
 
Jason never stops fight to get his clients to the closing table. If you need a home loan he is the man to reach out to. He won't fail you.
 
Powered by Yelp

account avatar
Phillip
12/16/2019
starstarstarstarstar
 
Jason is such an amazing MLO - detailed, oriented, understanding - Would recommend to anyone!
Testimonial Request

account avatar
Tatjana S.09/23/2019
starstarstarstarstar
 
It was an incredibly fast and flawless process. I thought my case was impossible but he proved me otherwise. Jason went above and beyond my needs, needless to say he was super polite every time I spoke to him. He was No 1 in my experience!
 
Powered by Google

account avatar
Tatjana S.07/11/2019
 
I tried shopping my loan at my bank and a few others, Jason beat all of them. I have never owned a home before and prior purchasing one I was warned about the lengthy process with mortgage companies, complications with finance entities, laziness of realtors etc. When I first got to speak to Jason, I got a feeling that I might have won lottery. Not only he helped me to find a realtor but also walke...Read more
 
Powered by Zillow

account avatar
Mike M.07/08/2019
 
I just completed my refinance experience with Mr. Walters. The experience was the opposite of other lenders. You know those other lenders who will kill your phone battery by calling you 20 times per day? You will not find that here, no, Mr. Walters is a very respectful businessman that makes you feel comfortable. He was quick to match and beat a previous offer, was very quick with his communicatio...Read more
 
Powered by Zillow

account avatar
Judy L.07/05/2019
 
Jason was extremely helpful with the loan process. He found us a better rate then we expected. He was always easy to reach and returned emails and phone calls promptly. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase a home.
 
Powered by Zillow

account avatar
Angie A.05/22/2019
 
Jason was very helpful in the entire financing process. He was always quick to respond to questions and emails. Very knowledgeable. Great experience!
 
Powered by Zillow